Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION:

       
Student Affairs Manager -
Undergraduate & Graduate Affairs/ Advising
Renee Gramlich SME 241A (858) 822-7639 ne-ugradinfo@eng.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs Officer - Undergraduate Advising

Karla Vega SME 241B (858) 246-1444 ne-ugradinfo@eng.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs Officer - Graduate Advising

Dana Jimenez SME 240A (858) 822-7981 dljimenez@eng.ucsd.edu

Academic Personnel Analyst

Smita Wankhede SME 240E (858) 246-5588

swankhede@eng.ucsd.edu

AP/HR Manager

Natalie Guaring SME 240B (858) 822-7936 nguaring@eng.ucsd.edu

Department Business Officer

Ji Song SME 240G (858) 822-7641 y0song@eng.ucsd.edu

Financial Manager

TBA SME 240H (858) 534-6112  

Fund Manager

Shelly Vitug SME 240C (858) 822-2562 mlvitug@eng.ucsd.edu

Fund Manager

Jessenia (Jess) Peralta SME 240D (858) 246-2164 jeperalta@eng.ucsd.edu

Fund Manager

Jennifer (Jennie) Bartz SME 244 (858) 246-5608 jlbartz@eng.ucsd.edu

Fund Manager/ Fiscal Assistant

Jeff Kleve SME 240 (858) 822-2440 jkleve@eng.ucsd.edu

Fiscal Assistant/Faculty Assistant

Tammy May Gillespie SME 243 (858) 246-3168 tmgillespie@eng.ucsd.edu
Fiscal Assistant/Faculty Assistant Brenna McCarty SME 243 (858) 822-4787 bmccarty@eng.ucsd.edu

Executive Asst. to the Chair/Business Office Asst.

Sandra Ghosn SME 241D (858) 822-0371 sghosn@eng.ucsd.edu

Research & Development Engineer

Steve Horvath SME 313 (858) 822-7981 sthorvath@eng.ucsd.edu

Research & Development Engineer

Sabine Faulhaber SME 002 (858) 822-7694 sfaulhaber@eng.ucsd.edu

Development Technician

Wayne Neilson SME 004 (858) 534-4100 wneilson@eng.ucsd.edu

Research & Development Engineer

James Findley de Regt EBU II 135 (858) 246-5135 jfindleyderegt@eng.ucsd.edu

Office Assistant

Katia Talamantez n/a n/a  

 

       

 

       

 

     

 

Departmental Fax: (858) 534-9553.
 

Mailing: NanoEngineering, MC 0448, 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0448
 

Shipping: NanoEngineering, SME Building Rm 241 Pod, MC 0448, University of California, San Diego, 7835 Trade Street, Ste. 100, San Diego, CA 92121-0448
 

FedEx: NanoEngineering, UC San Diego, central campus, SME Building, 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0448, ATTN: SME Building rm 241 Pod
 

Web Site Help

For help regarding the website or to report missing or broken links, please email Karla Vega.